ChenZhen Chambered

by

ChenZhenI like to read blogs of all political persuasions, except for the shrill and unhinged ones. Let’s just say that I’m a blogaholic. A guy I’ve known for a while is ChenZhen. We don’t always see eye to eye, but he’s got a good blog that more people should read. He’s been spotted on such blogs as Daily Kos, Wonkette and, until recently, Little Green Footballs.

So please welcome ChenZhen, or CZ, as his friends call him, to our humble blogroll here at B4C. And check out his insightful posts. You’ll be glad you did. I know I was.

Update: ChenZhen doesn’t really consider himself a conservative. But we like him anyway. Sorry if I didn’t make that clear.

— Psycheout

5 Responses to “ChenZhen Chambered”

  1. Psycheout Says:

    Welcome, ChenZhen!

  2. ChenZhen Says:

    Wow Psycheout! Thanks for the nod!

    Are you gonna mention that I don’t really consider myself a conservative? lol It’s all good though. My blogroll has the whole spectrum, and I gotta say that B4B has always been one of my favorites.

    Speaking of that, if you don’t mind me asking, but are you going to shift your focus over to this site, now that Sam’s dropped out? Or are you such a blogaholic that you can manage both?

  3. Psycheout Says:

    Yes.

  4. ChenZhen Says:

    BTW- Are you going to add a page for me to ping? I’d really like to have you on board!

  5. Tezotoqua Says:

    Chen you’re the man. Charles doesn’t hold a candle to you bro

Leave a Reply

